Group C: Animation Short using Flash

First idea:

– girl bakes ginger bread cookies,

– they chill on a plate

– they talk about life is so “fresh” their full of “sprinkles” of joy.

– girl gets taken away by a hand.

– crumbs fall and boy ginger freaks out.

– santa reaches for another cookie

-HO HO HO MERRY CHRISTMAS.

*************************************************

Updated:  when I went to school on friday it did not save what I had done on Thursday, so I was frustrated that it wouldn’t be done that day, because I only had one more scene to sketch out. So i gave up on that project because I will be too busy to finish it before christmas which I was planning on it because it was a festive theme for the holidays… 😦 oh well.

**********************************************************

NEW IDEA : Update: Thursday December 23, 2010.

Snowboarding flash animation. independent project.

*tried downloading flash, but I had already downloaded the free trail last year, technology hates me 😦 ! so I created a new email and I think it’s letting me do the free trail again lets hope.

so my plan is :

scene 1: chair lift (stick people talking)

scene 2: starting down a hill

scene 3: hitting a rail.

scene 4: going over a jump

scene 5: wiping out

scene 6: waiting in line for the chair lift

Yup sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

im just trying to download flash now. so I thought I would do a blog post of my rough draft.

Leave a Reply

